- A Lannister Pays His Debts (Event) (Core)
Military Claim でKill されたCharacter をKneel して、〔A Lannister Pays His Debts〕 のコストを支払うことは可能です。
- A Lannister Pays His Debts
Type: Event / House: Neutral
Response: After you lose a challenge, kneel one of your House Lannister characters to choose and kill a participating character controlled by the winning opponent.
AGoT Cards に解説がありましたが...
...そもそも、FAQ のTiming Structure and Flowcharts の例に使われていました（FAQ Ver.4.0 p.18）。
- What is "Moribund"?
After a card is forced to leave play (by being killed, discarded, returned to its owner's hand or deck, or moved to its owner's shadows area) that card is considered Moribund for the duration of the action window. This includes cards that have been killed, discarded, or returned to hand/deck in order to pay a cost. The Moribund "state" lies after the effect that forced the card out of play, but before the card is physically placed in the dead/discard pile.
A Moribund card (and its attachments) is considered to have been killed, discarded, returned to its owner's hand or deck, or moved to its owner's shadows area, but only for the purposes of triggering responses and passive abilities. This includes responses and passive abilities triggered by a card being placed in the appropriate out-of-play area. A Moribund card is, for all other purposes, still considered in play.
今度改めて"Timing Structure and Flowcharts"、そして特にMoribund、の解説をします。